" Raghu Maindeity
Temples Navagraha Temples Raghusthalam Main Deity
Main Deity
Raghu Bahavan

The main deity of the temple Naganatha swamy is Nageswarar - Shiva in Linga.There is an individual shrine for Raghu Bahavan (one among Navagrahas). Hence this temple is called Raghusthalam.


Shri Lakshmi - Shri Girigujaambaal - Shri Saraswathi

There is another shrine for Amman, where Devi is seen in three forms as Lakshmi (godess of wealth), Girigujaambaal(sakthi), and Saraswathi (godess of knowledge).

scroll back to top